Exotic Fruits

Exotic Fruit - Fruit - Abiu - Amazonian Grape

Barbados Cherry - Beach Cherry - Black Sapote - Breadfruit






Reflections In A Black Mirror

RRP $18.99

An old man looking for bargains at a flea market finds more than he is searching for in a box of the forgotten and discarded. He finds a mirror with a wicker frame and glass as black as a raven's wing.

But the reflections in this mirror come on their own schedule, it reflects what it wants, and each reflection has a price.

In the tradition of Ray Bradbury's The Illustrated Man, Terry Durbin, the author ofChase and The Legacy of Aaron Geist, gives you eleven tales of the strange and the macabre. Stories of revenge, of despair, of madness, and of terror all inextricably linked deep within one black mirror.

O'Goody - A precocious boy finds the ultimate cure for loneliness when he makes a new friend.

Muddyrump - Help for an abused child comes from the most unexpected place.

Bump - After the end of the world, a teacher learns his most important lesson.

In the Memory of Stones - The asylum on Chappelworth Ridge is gone, but the madness lingers on.

And much, much more

Go ahead, take a look. It's just a mirror. Don't be afraid.



Search

Exotic Fruits Articles

Exotic Fruit Fruit Abiu Amazonian Grape
Barbados Cherry Beach Cherry Black Sapote Breadfruit
Bunchosia Canistel Carambola Chempadek
Clove Davidson Plum Durian

Exotic Fruits Books

Exotic Fruit Fruit Abiu Amazonian Grape
Barbados Cherry Beach Cherry Black Sapote Breadfruit
Bunchosia Canistel Carambola Chempadek
Clove Davidson Plum Durian

Exotic Fruits